Celebrate Valentine’s Day with Snoopy!

Celebrate Valentine’s Day, PEANUTS-style!

First, ‘Like’ Snoopy on Facebook  then share your favorite PEANUTS love story with me here, by commenting on the blog.

Once you do that, you will have the opportunity to win this special Valentine-themed prize package.  There will be two winners picked on Wednesday, tomorrow evening, at 5:00 pm PST, using Random.org.

Then,  join us tomorrow, Wednesday,  February 8 at 9:00PM EST/6:00PM PST for a #snoopyvalentine Twitter party co-hosted by Snoopy and Charlie Brown’s favorite little red-haired girl, singer-actress Ariana Grande, star of Nickelodeon’s “Victorious.”  (My kids are going to be so excited! “Victorious” is their favorite show!)

The prize package includes:

•             “A Charlie Brown Valentine” DVD from Warner Home Video
•             Dancin’ cupid Snoopy from Hallmark
•             Be My Valentine Book from Running Press
•             Be My Valentine Sticker Book from Running Press
•             Whitman’s chocolates

Good luck!

*Update – our two winners are…. Christina Simon & Guadalupe Corona!  Please email your addresses to:  dlagoldberg@mac.com and the PR firm will ship off your goodies lickety-split!

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes Personalizados :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins