If you loved “Gone Girl” you will love….

Happy New Year! (Yes, very belatedly!) I’m happy to get back to blogging and writing about things that make me happy.  In order to find more time to write, I’m going to focus on writing shorter posts about things that I love:  food, cooking, dining, wine, fitness and reading.

I devoured the book “Gone Girl,” by Gillian Flynn.  Have you read it?  If not, go to Pages and pick it up.  You won’t regret it!

Since finishing the book, I’ve been searching for that next “can’t stop reading” book.  I found it:

The One I Left Behind

I really enjoyed Jennifer McMahon‘s “The One I Left Behind.”  It’s a tight thriller.  I think I finished it in two days.  (Sometimes insomnia is a good thing – like when you want to finish a fabulous book!)

If you have a book recommendation – please pass it along.  I’m always looking for my next obsession!

Comments

  1. "Good song" ceremony to ask Big Bird Friends: let him ing "Birdman" "Chinese good songs" until Medication tutors main battle once your end, is about to usher in the "background score of the year awards". Festival will be musical cadets from a number of well-known singer of that original works, the head honcho and singer in making finalized approach, in which Faye Wong, Psy are welcome. "Good song" Chinese exalted of the reliable song, no candidat

  2. hot cam girl says:

    The best video from youtube with the most sexy cam girl

  3. hi!,I love your writing so much! percentage we
    communicate more approximately your article on AOL? I need a specialist in this area to unravel my problem.
    Maybe that is you! Taking a look ahead to look you.
    merchant capital recently posted..merchant capitalMy Profile

  4. Hilario says:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this blog; this blog carries amazing and truly excellent material designed for visitors.
    Hilario recently posted..HilarioMy Profile

  5. I’ve learn a very few perfectly information in this article. Surely benefit social bookmarking with regard to returning to. We surprise the amount of energy you put to really make the variety of wonderful beneficial internet site.

Speak Your Mind

*

CommentLuv badge

Plugin from the creators ofBrindes Personalizados :: More at PlulzWordpress Plugins